November Essentials by Ellen Release: Clean and Simple ‘Tis the Season

Hi Everyone!

The November release is live over at the Ellen Hutson shop and I’m so excited because they kindly sent me some stamps to try out.

I love sentiment stamps and the ‘Tis the Season set is perfect when you just need a little quick card for any time of year. I chose the fall and winter themed sentiments from the set and paired them with some Lawn Fawn stamps from my collection. I love how the greetings are clean lined so they pretty much go with any card design.

For this card, I just lined up some sweet little Santa hats for a pre-winter greeting.

Some bright leaves and a cute little owl surround this simple fall sentiment.

Be sure to head over to the Ellen Hutson shop to see everything that’s included in the new release. Thanks for joining me today!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.